Euclidean Geometry
homework page

Problem Set Due Date
Problem Set 1 (PDF, PS) Fri April 4.
Problem Set 2: 1.4.1,3,4; 1.5.1-4; 2.1.1,2,3,5; 2.2.1-3; 2.3.2,3 Fri April 11.
Problem Set 3: 2.4.1; 2.5.2-5; 2.6.2; 2.7.1-5, Problem A Fri April 18.
Problem Set 4: 3.2.1-3,6; 3.3.1; 3.4.3 Fri April 25.
Problem Set 5: 3.5.1,3; 3.6.1-4, Problem A Fri May 2.
Problem Set 6: 3.7.4; 4.1.3, 4.3.1-5, 4.4.2-4, 4.5.1-3 Fri May 9.
Problem Set 7 (PDF, PS) Fri May 16.
Second Midterm (PDF, PS)--if not taken in class Mon May 19.
Problem Set 8: 5.4.1-3, 5.5.1-3, 5.6.1-3 Fri May 23.
Problem Set 9: 5.7.1-3, 5.8.1-4, 7.5.1,3, 7.6.1, 7.7.1-2 Fri May 30.
Problem Set 10: Problems A-B, 8.1.1-2, 8.6.1-4 Fri June 6.

.


Return to course page.